home
about us
programs
events
support
board of directors
links
contact us
 

Italy Cultural Links:

Get Italy Culture Updates On Our Italy Culture Newsletter

2015 Program of Events

Government sites
Italian Embassy Washington D.C.
www.italconsulnyc.org
www.vatican.va
www.madeinitaly.com
www.ice.it
www.italyinus2013.org

Italian Newspapers
Corriere della Sera www.corriere.it
La Repubblica www.repubblica.it
La Stampa www.lastampa.it
Il Messaggero www.ilmessaggero.it
La Nazione www.lanazione.it
Il Tempo www.iltempo.it
Gazzetta del Sud www.gazzettadelsud.it
La Gazzetta del Mezzogiorno www.gdmland.it
L'Osservatore Romano www.vatican.va
Il Giornale di Sicilia http://www.gds.it
Unione Sarda www.unionesarda.it
Gazzetta dello Sport www.gazzetta.it
ANSA www.ansa.it
Milano Finanza www.milanofinanza.it
Avvenire www.avvenire.it
i-italy www.i-italy.org
Oggi 7 www.oggi7.info
America Oggi www.americaoggi.info

Education
The Institute of Classical Architecture & Classical America
www.lascuoladitalia.org
Calandra institute www.qc.edu
European School of Economics www.ese.edu

Italian Language
Language verbs, spelling, dictionary etc.
Conjugating verbs
Conjugating verbs
Spelling
Dictionary
Dictionary
Dictionary
Translation
Translation
www.proverbi.too.it

Search Engines
Virgilio www.virgilio.it
AltaVista www.it.altavista.com
Arianna www.arianna.iol.it
Excite Italia www.excite.it
IlTrovatore www.iltrovatore.it
Lycos www.lycos.it
superEva www.supereva.it
Yahoo! Italia
www.yahoo.it

Travel
www.tuscandream.com
Italian Touring Club www.touringclub.it
Alitalia www.alitalia.it
Ferrovie dello Stato www.fs-on-line.com
Aeroporti www.aeroporti.com
Autostrade www.autostrade.it
Ferries www.traghetti.com

Italy Regions
Italy Region Flags www.italyregionflags.com
Abruzzo www.regione.abruzzo.it
Basilicata www.regione.basilicata.it
Calabria www.regione.calabria.it
Campania www.regione.campania.it
Emilia-Romagna www.regione.emilia-romagna.it
Friuli-Venezia Giulia www.regione.fvg.it
Lazio www.regione.lazio.it
Liguria www.regione.liguria.it
Lombardia www.regione.lombardia.it
Marche www.regione.marche.it
Molise www.regione.molise.it
Piemonte www.regione.piemonte.it
Puglia www.regione.puglia.it
Sardegna www.regione.sardegna.it
Sicilia www.regione.sicilia.it
Toscana www.regione.toscana.it
Trentino-Alto Adige www.regione.taa.it
Umbria www.regione.umbria.it
Valle d'Aosta www.regione.vda.it
Veneto www.regione.veneto.it

Culture
www.italcultny.org
www.nyu.edu
www.rootsweb.com
Rovere Publishing www.roverepublishing.com
Luigi Antonini Project www.luigiantonini.com
Italy Region Flags www.italyregionflags.com

Italian Museums
www.museionline.it
www.italianamericanmuseum.org

Literature
www.crs4.it:80/HTML/Literature.html

Bookstore
www.internetbookshop.it
Italian American Press www.italianamericanpress.com

Associations
www.italchamber.org
www.columbuscitizensfd.org
www.osia.org
www.niaf.org
www.fieri.org

Italian Products
www.thatsArte.com

Culinary

www.italiancookingandliving.com
www.cucinait.com
www.wineappeal.it

Opera Companies in New York
The Metropolitan Opera www.metopera.org
New York City Opera www.nycopera.com
Dicapo Opera Theatre www.dicapo.com
The New York Grand Opera www.newyorkgrandopera.org
The Amato Opera of New York City www.amato.org

Opera Companies in Italy
Verona: Arena di Verona www.arena.it
Milano: Il Teatro alla Scala www.lascala.milano.it
Napoli: Teatro di San Carlo, www.teatrosancarlo.it
Roma: Teatro dell'Opera di www.opera.roma.it
Palermo: Teatro Massimo www.teatromassimo.it
Venezia: Teatro La Fenice www.teatrolafenice.it
Florence: Teatro del Maggio Musicale www.maggiofiorentino.com
Torino: Teatro Regio www.comune.torino.it
Pisa: Teatro Comunale Verdi, www.teatrodipisa.pi.it
Palermo: Teatro Massimo www.teatromassimo.it
Genova: Teatro Carlo Felice www.carlofelice.it
Ferrara: Teatro Comunale www.teatrocomunaleferrara.it
Bologna: Teatro Comunale www.comunalebologna.it

Opera Links
www.aria-database.com
www.operabase.com
www.operaresource.com
www.operanews.com

Enrico Caruso links
Enrico Caruso Museum of America www.enricocarusomuseum.com
The Great Caruso Page www.thegreatcaruso.com
Tenorland www.tenorland.com
Caruso Page www.geocities.com


contact us: info@italyculturemonth.org
Site Design & Development Courtesy of Webb Communications

Bookmark and Share

2014